Chris Evans is Perfect and No One Can Deal

From his Dorito shoulder-to-waist ratio to his penchant for getting hammered at red carpet events and press junkets, I maintain that Chris Evans is perfect.

Perfect(ly wasted).

I generally take a lot of time out of my day to make sure everyone knows this but it isn’t completely unprompted. You might not know that he has a younger brother named Scott who’s also an actor.

   

Chris is close to all of his siblings, but he and Scott took the cake when Scott uploaded a video on his Instagram of the two of the covering James Taylor’s “Fire and Rain,” saying “today I decided to embarrass my brother further and show he and I goofin’ around last weekend.” Chris even flubs up the lyrics, be still my freakin’ heart.

I’m not usually here for dudebros, but let’s look at the facts. He tap dances, he plays guitar and used to sing, and like Captain America, he even used to draw and he wanted to work for Disney. Well, mission accomplished there.

On top of that, when he and Jessica Biel were together, they couldn’t be together for their anniversary so he drew her favorite photo of them together, framed it, and sent it to her. So finding out first hand that he plays piano and sings duets with his little brother is really not even a little shocking. We get it, you’re perfect.

 

For more follow us on Twitter and Tumblr!

2 thoughts on “Chris Evans is Perfect and No One Can Deal

Leave a comment